Nonwovens for packages

Nonwovens produced by JSC Komitex are used as a package:

  • For steel ropes, wire products, equipment package and other products instead of the packaging paper and other packaging materials. Thermally bonded and chemically bonded felts can be used for these purposes as they have a good strength and flexibility.
  • For amortization of the products’ contact with rough package, as a layer between pallets with cargo at the loading in several stages can be used needlepunched and needlepunched thermally bonded nonwovens with surface density from 100 to 900 g/sq.m.
  • Komitex JSC also offers for the different materials packaging (saw-timber, wood, furniture etc.) needlepunched nonwovens laminated with the film (high pressure polyethylene) 150 microns. The felts laminated with the film ensure water proofing that permits to keep the specific microclimate inside the package over a long-term transportation (especially by the sea) and, correspondingly, the given humidity of the materials. The film is protected by the nonwoven, that prevent it from rupture and permits to keep the impermeability of the package.

JSC Komitex possesses the possibility of underworking the nonwovens used as the packages, according to the individual customers requirements. 

Contacts:
tel: +7 (821) 228-65-46
fax: +7 (821) 228-65-60
E-mail: market@komitex.ru

Полотна для упаковки

Нетканые полотна производства АО «Комитекс» используются в качестве упаковки:

  • Вместо упаковочной бумаги и прочих упаковочных материалов для стальных канатов, метизных изделий, упаковки оборудования и другой продукции. Для этих целей применяются термоскрепленные и клееные полотна, которые обладают хорошими прочностными свойствами и эластичностью.
  • Для амортизации соприкосновения изделий с жесткой тарой и в качестве прослойки между паллетами с грузом при погрузке в несколько ярусов применяются иглопробивные и иглопробивные термоскрепленные полотна поверхностной плотностью от 100 до 900 г/кв. м.
  • Также предприятие предлагает для упаковки продукции (пиломатериалов, древесины, мебели и пр.) нетканые иглопробивные материалы дублированные пленкой ПВД (150 микрон). Полотна дублированные пленкой обеспечивают гидроизоляцию, что позволяет сохранять свой микроклимат внутри упаковки при длительной транспортировке (особенно морским путем), а соответственно заданную влажность изделий. Пленка защищена нетканым полотном, что предотвращает ее надрывы и позволяет сохранять герметичность упаковки.

АО «Комитекс» имеет возможность доработки нетканых полотен, используемых в качестве упаковки, в соответствии с индивидуальными требованиями потребителей.

Контактное лицо:
Надуткин Максим Вячеславович – Менеджер по продажам
тел.: +7 (821) 228-65-14
факс: +7 (821) 228-65-60
E-mail: market@komitex.ru